2016 Holiday Newsletter

pictureesesqueI wish you a wonderful Holiday Season and a Happy New Year filled with abundance prosperity and treasured moments. May 2017 be your best year ever.

One of the blessings of this time of year is the opportunity to connect with all the people I have come into contact with over the past year. It has been a busy year for me meeting people locally, in the USA, and internationally. Thank heavens for SKYPE and the internet.

I have participated in radio interviews, conferences; I have provided keynote speeches as well as workshops and presentations on stress management, personal growth, and maintaining healthy relationships.

One of my major achievements was receiving the highest award that one can receive in the Toastmaster Program by finally becoming a Distinguished Toastmaster after 15 years and being honored by the City of Brampton Mayor Linda Jeffrey.

Each opportunity not only helped me to come out of my comfort zone, but also challenged me to see myself and my situation differently.  Wow this personal growth and learning stuff is powerful.

  • What major accomplishments did you achieve this year that you are proud of?

My life as a caregiver to two disabled family members is a busy one, that being said, I have had to relearn a thing or two about the importance of self care and make it a paramount part of my life.

As I continue to develop simple systems of support that can really make a difference, I realize that self care does not have to be that complicated.

  • What priceless bit of wisdom did you learn to embrace this year?

As I move forward in 2017 with a powerful galvanized vision, magnetized and anchored to the energy of the universe, I hope that this is the same for you.

If you have not already done so, why not listen to the powerful Colors of the Rainbow free complementary meditation that I created located on my website. You can use this powerful meditation to drive and propel your vision for the year 2017.

Get it here.

www.empowered-solutions.ca

This is your year

  • What phrase would you use to sum up 2016?

And  finally

  • What powerful phrase will you use to inspire you in 2017?

         From me to you Happy Holidays

pomegranate-holiday-wreath-lg

 

Get these 5 Tips to Help You Thrive and Survive the Holiday Season

Learn how to enjoy the holidays keep the peace and not lose your mind. Listen to the webinar replay of the Holiday Season Guide How to Survive and Thrive the Holiday Season recorded on December 8, 2016.

Get the link here

https://youtu.be/8MoNvW1F2s8

 

Share this Newsletter with your friends.

For the month of January, I am offering

 a

 1 hour free Power Consultation so that you can get clear about the kind of relationships you want to have this year.

I   have only 15 time slots available and they will fill up fast so sign up for your

1 hour free Power Consultation NOW!

Sign up leaving your name and contact information

Get the Link Here

        www.empowered-solutions.ca

 You’re Motivation Check List

Did you know it takes 21 days to create a habit?

Do you have a laser focused goal for 2017?

Do you have an accountability partner?

Have you created your power affirmations?

This year I am READY

This year I am POWERFUL

This year I am UNSTOPPABLE

                                 Do you have a “GET ShiT DONE ACTION PLAN?”

This free template can help you keep on track and maintain your focus in 2017.

Get your free

 Get ShiT Done Action Plan”

 When you sign up and schedule

Your

1 hour free Power Consultation.

Value of both $297.00.

                                                                                YES!

          I want the “GET ShiT Done Action Plan” template Now!

www.empowered-solutions.ca

This is going to be a great year.

Happy Holidays

conclusion-speech

About Em-Powered-Solutions

Veronica's purpose in life has been to inspire, motivate and empower individuals and organizations to help them to find creative solutions in transforming their situation or circumstances. She has a demonstrated track record of making a difference in the lives of people and organizations. Her expertise includes services in the area of public speaking presentations, key note addresses; facilitation of seminars and workshops in the following areas: health, wellness, stress management, self esteem building, relationship building, emotional healing, empowerment strategies, personal motivation and growth with large and small organizations, as well as providing 1-1 counselling and coaching to individuals in these areas.
This entry was posted in Empowered Solutions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

